Premlila Vithaldas Polytechnic
Home Recognition & Accreditions Infrastructure Feedback Contact us

Dept. of Medical Laboratory Technology:

Dr. Sachin Laddha
M.Pharm.,PhD.,R.Ph., FCRSI, FACS

Year of Establishment – 1976
Duration – 3 years
(Inclusive of 1 Semester Internship)
Intake – 40
Eligibility – S.S.C. or equivalent, Min. 35%




Ms.Sangeeta Rana
M. Sc(Physics).,B.Ed.,
Year of Joining: 2014

    Ms. Snehal Joshi
M. Sc., D.M.L.T.
Year of Joining: 1992
D:\Pen Drive Contents\New DMLT\Sangeeta Varankar         B.Sc. D.M.L.T..jpg   Ms. Sangeeta Varankar
M. Sc.,( M.L.T.)
Laboratory Assistant
Year of Joining: 1988









Dr. Manju Wadhwan, M.B.B.S., M.D.(Path), D.P.B.
Ms. Uma Pimpalkhare, M.Com., C.A.,
Advance A/C & Costing
Ms. Meenal Sule, B.Com(Business Management), M.D.C., Advance Computer Diploma
Ms. Anu Hebbar, M. Sc (Microbiology)


Dr. Ajay Phadake, M.D.(Pathology)
Dr. swapanali Palkhiwale- Ph.D. (Biochemistry)
Ms. Sweety Patel - M.Sc. (M/L.T)
Ms. Ashiya Shaikh - M.Sc.(Biochemistry)
Dr. Mitthu Banrejee- Ph.D.

Follow us
copyright © 2010 All rights reserved.